Lunch at Fort Henry

Down the hill from the Fort.  I don’t know what goes on it here, whether it is affiliated with RMC or the Fort, or both.

My cousin and I decided to have dinner at the Battery Bistro at Fort Henry.   No sooner had we gotten settled, than a big cloud moved in.  There was a tiny bit of thunder, but eventually it just dissipated and we were fine again–or at least back to the heat and humidity!

The view from our table.  Lots of activity.  The meal was good.  I had never been there before.

Looking back to the Bistro.

We then headed over to Wolfe Island, but this was the only picture I took, for some reason.

My cousin is already back in Calgary and already off on another trip!  Where will Kingston Cam go next?  I wonder…

Leave a Reply

