Nov. 7

Ooops, I thought I was finished with my pictures from my bike ride last Monday, but I wasn’t.  I left the waterfront and headed home.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This lovely home was once meant for horses.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Having a new porch and garage put in.  What a fine, big old house.  I don’t remember ever noticing it before.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Foreshadowing what is to come.  😮    It has been a sunny, but very windy week and there are a lot more leaves down now.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A new building going in at William and University.   No idea what it is going to be.  I should have asked one of the workmen, who were just heading home.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Looking up Division Street towards Princess Towers, the eyesore that everyone loves to hate.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

McBurney (Skeleton) Park.

I’ll try to get out for some more up to date pictures tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Nov. 7

  1. Hi Karen, saw you the other day on your bike! I was driving by in the car. Love your pictures as ALWAYS 🙋
    Angela

Leave a Reply

