No Pictures Today

I haven’t had any time to take pictures the last few days.  The guys in England, whose blogs I admired, are both retired.  Not me.

However, I thought I would share with you that part of Niagara Falls is frozen over, as well as the stream next to our house.  Those two things hardly ever happen.  And the Whig-Standard told us today that we are in the third coldest February since, I think, 1872, and one of those other two was just a fraction of a degree colder.   So I’m not just a big Vancouver wimp.  It really IS cold out there.

Spring is just around the corner.  Spring is just around the corner.  Spring is just around the corner.  Spring is just around the corner.  Spring is just around the corner…

Leave a Reply

